Thanks Influenster! For sending me these great products to try out, and to most importantly… LOVE! These babies were definitely exactly what I needed and they couldn’t have come at a better time!

Let’s talk about the Rimmel London Scandalous Eyes Eye Liner:

I was really in need of a black pencil eye liner and this is a beauty! It is perfectly pigmented and has a great base for control and even application. The black is spot on and is perfect for water lining and tight lining! Do these come in more colors?

Now… the Rimmel London Gentle Eye Makeup Remover:

I regularyly use the Mary Kay Oil Free makeup remover, but it costs me 15 bucks whereas this product would cost me 7. Which is a great deal. This product has that watery consistency not the very oily one, and paired with the right type of cotton pad and makeup wipes you can kiss your makeup goodbye at the end of the night and trust that you’re sleeping with a clean face! I love this eye makeup remover because it really is gentle and I love the size!

Thanks Influenster!

