So I recently drafted this post… but wordpress lost it. Thank you WordPress.

I received the #FrostyVoxBox complimentary from influenster this past month and I am in love with (almost) everything this box had to offer me! It was the perfect early christmas gift from by buddies over at Influenster!

Let’s get right into it!

In my Voxbox I found a No. 7 Serum packet that is made to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and deep lines, which honestly, is no use to me. I mean I’m nineteen with no wrinkles and though I appreciate the thought Influenster, I didn’t really need it. My mom used it though and she really liked it.

Another thing was the NYC Lip color in Sugar Plum, which is awesome because makeup is always welcome in my Voxboxes but the packaging on this product is terribly poor. I cant put it in my purse, or makeup bag without fear that the cheap plastic cap will pop off and ruin the lipstick. It’s a gorgeous color though, and goes on smoothly and beautifully.  So product gets a 7/10 and product packaging a 1/10.

Next was the Celestial Seasonings Peppermint Lane Green Tea packets from their Holiday Tea collection, and this was great because I love green tea and this tea was so yummy! Keep an eye out for the taste test on my blog!

Now let’s talk about the wonderful EcoTools Hairbrush that I was doubting at first! When I first saw “EcoTools” I was so happy! I love this brand it is one of my favorites! When I felt the bristles on the brush I was kind of worried because they felt rough and like they would hurt. When I actually brushed my hair, it felt so soft! It was amazing and it helps detangle with minimal pain, and coming from me that’s a good review because I’ve got loooonnngg hair!

The item that surprised me the most was the McCormick Gourmet Thyme, because it is something I never expected to get but it is amazing! The packaging and product receive a 10/10 from me! Beautiful and yummy!

Now, I love Fruit Vines, and influenster was kind enough to let me have some for free! My mom buys them all the time and I was excited to get a bag to share with my boyfriend. These are yummy candies that are kind of like twizzlers!

Last but not least, we have the Rimmel products which were the best part of the box in my opinion, I desperately needed an eyeliner and Scandalous Eyes hooked me up! And what better way to remover the eye liner than with Rimmel London’s Gentle Eye Makeup Remover? Great products! Look for a blog update soon! 🙂

